关于我们

Vepica成立于1972年,初期为拉丁美洲的当地市场服务。 今天,我们是一家总部位于美国德克萨斯州休斯敦的跨国工程公司。我们在加拿大,中国,哥伦比亚,委内瑞拉和美国的分支机构已成功在全球范围内服务了4000多个项目。

我们相信能够借助卓越的方式来执行项目。对于Vepica而言,卓越意味着寻找创新方式,将我们客户的项目变为现实,并通过全球各地的办事处之间的紧密合作,以便为项目交付提供最佳专业知识和最佳价值.

我们愿意与客户分担风险,并拥有灵活的商业模式以满足客户的需求。 我们致力于打造充满激情的项目, 我们的专业知识服务于您的价值链,从项目融资到设施运营和维护。 我们筹划每一步,并关注所有细节,以确保“不出意外”的项目成果。 我们的目标是让我们的最终客户成为我们下一位客户的最佳模板。

我们的承诺面向长期客户/合作伙伴关系,同时也适用于环境保护以及1200名员工及其家属的福祉。

任务

通过卓越的项目实施将客户的愿景变为现实。

愿景

基于我们卓越的工程,在采购和建设项目执行以及维持可持续和可盈利的增长上,在国际市场获得普遍认可。

价值

  • 完整性
  • 面向客户
  • 卓越执行
  • 社会承诺

我们的员工

Vepica由超过1000名有才华,敬业且经验丰富的人士组成,他们每天都满怀热情的支持着我们的客户。

我们以卓越的方式来执行我们的项目,寻找创新的方式将客户项目变为现实。Vepica的专业人员与世界各地的同事合作,确保按时、在预算范围内、以业界最低的混合费率安全地提供最高质量的项目交付成果。

我们的客户

Our goal is to have our last client be the best reference for our next client

About Us

Vepica was founded in 1972 serving local markets in Latin America. Today we are a multinational engineering company headquartered in Caracas, Venezuela and Houston, Texas. We have offices in Canada, China, Colombia, Venezuela, and the United States that have successfully executed more than 4,000 projects on four continents.

We believe in executing projects with excellence. For Vepica, excellence means finding innovative ways to bring our client's project to life and collaborating between our offices around the globe to provide the best expertise and the best value in project  delivery.

We are willing to share risk with our clients and have a flexible range of commercial models to align with our clients’ needs. We are committed to delivering projects with passion. Our expertise supports your value chain, ranging from project financing to operations and maintenance of client facilities. We plan every step and take care of all the details to ensure a “no surprises” project outcome. Our goal is to have our last client be the best reference for our next one.

Our commitment is oriented to long-term client and partner relationships, the environment, and the wellbeing of our 1,200 employees and their families.


Leadership

Our leadership and management team has the responsibility to perform at its highest level to ensure that our quality of services bring your projects to life.

  • Miguel Bocco C.
  • Derek Blackwood
  • Victor Estraño
  • Felipe Penfold
  • Juan Nutt
  • Jean La Riva
  • Gilberto Ordoñez
  • Iain Murray
  • Carlos Chalbaud
  • Jose Luis Barrios
  • Ricardo Pesse
  • Carlos Candiales
  • Tony Smith
  • Dale Gilmour
  • Carlos Chacín
  • Executive Chairman
  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Chief Operating Officer (COO)
  • Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • VP Marketing & Sales
  • VP Talent Mgmt & Organizational Development
  • VP HSE and Business Services
  • VP Strategic Development and General Counsel
  • VP China & Project Financing
  • VP Engineering and Technical Resources
  • VP Multi-location work and Interface
  • Pres. Vepica Enterprises
  • Pres. US Business Unit Manager
  • Pres. Canada Business Unit Manager
  • Pres. Venezuela Business Unit Manger

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Through our Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) initiatives, Vepica supports environmental improvement, community enhancement, and sustainable economic development. Living our Values, we create opportunities to build strong relationships among our employees, our organization, and the communities in which we operate.

We also maintain a focus on improving the quality of life for our people and their families, through our health and welfare initiatives as well as our social action programs. At Vepica, Corporate Social Responsibility is an integral part of our business.