项目

Jusepin 200MMSCFD气体压缩

Jusepin 200MMSCFD气体压缩

位于委内瑞拉东北部Monagas的Furrial Oil油田,Vepica正在为该国最大的陆上天然气压缩站之一开发EPC。 新设施的标称容量为200 MMSCFD @ 60 psig(吸入压力)和1300(排放压力)。 Jusepin 200一直使用燃气轮机驱动的离心式压缩机:4列200个MMSCFD,2个单级低压列车(60至250 psig)和2个两级高压列车(250至1300 psig)。 每一列车由燃气轮机(SGT400)驱动的离心式压缩机(STC-SV)组成。

Case Study
提高石油采收率(SAGD和HASD)

提高石油采收率(SAGD和HASD)

这个项目的目标是构想和开发所需地面设施的详细工程,使用成熟的技术并在两种新的热处理机制下测试储层行为:SAGD(蒸汽辅助重力泄油)和HASD(水平交替蒸汽驱动)。 其目的是与冷处理相比探索最佳方案,以更大规模增加石油的采收率。

Case Study
波多黎各拉克鲁斯炼油厂加工单元的 EPC

波多黎各拉克鲁斯炼油厂加工单元的 EPC

为了遵守未来关于汽油和柴油的法规,最大限度地生产高辛烷值汽油组分,同时最大限度地减少对环境的影响,扩容并现代化Puerto La Cruz PDVSA炼油厂。 该项目包括以下内容:石脑油分馏塔,重质石脑油加氢装置,催化重整装置,液化石油气处理和分馏塔,柴油加氢处理器,酸性水分离器,燃气胺处理器,胺再生,硫回收/尾气以及公用事业和连接管道。

Case Study
Cerro Negro 特大重型原油升级

Cerro Negro 特大重型原油升级

用于超重质原油(8.2°API)的122 MBPSD升级器的工程,采购和建造(EPC),以生产110,000 MBPSD升级的原油15.2°API。

Case Study
Rabigh Development Project - Phase I & II

Rabigh Development Project - Phase I & II

VEPICA supplied personnel to support the detailed engineering developed by Técnicas Reunidas in its Madrid offices for other project units, on a reimbursable basis. Detail engineering, developed at VEPICA´s Caracas offices as a Lump Sum project.

Case Study
北达科他州戴维斯炼油厂

北达科他州戴维斯炼油厂

除了工艺单元之外,Vepica还负责设计,采购和建造6座技术性建筑和4座非技术性建筑。 四个电子分站,A / C设施,照明,电气连接和消防系统。 两座防爆建筑物:中央控制大楼956平方米(10,290平方英尺)和焦化操作员大楼450平方米(4,844平方英尺)。 工程研究旨在确定Davis炼油厂的基本设计,成本和时间表,这是一个将在北达科他州西南部建造的高转换率原油炼油厂,为巴肯原油生产商和当地液体燃料和化学品市场提供服务。 完成这些研究后,在Meridian与BASIC和Vepica的支持下完成许可和批准要求,完成所有项目融资,并就详细设计,采购,建设和Davis炼油厂的启动作出明确公告。

Case Study
原油分馏设施

原油分馏设施

项目范围包括设计新的原油分馏设施以处理25,000BSPD轻质原油(API 38.2°或API 45.8)。 这些设施可处理单一原油流或以任意比例混合的这两种原料的组合。 分馏设施由常压蒸馏装置(ADU)组成,该装置设计用于处理25,000BSPD轻质原油,并提供产品流入储存设施以及支持过程系统正确和安全操作所需的设施。

Case Study
离岸平台

离岸平台

在高度环境敏感的地区,处理70 MBPD原油的海上设施,32MMSCFD用于回注的气体,5MMSCFD用于气举,90 MBPD用于回注。

Case Study
氯碱厂

氯碱厂

New membrane cell technology chlorine alkali plant, for 120.000 Mt/y of chlorine and 134.000 Mt/y of caustic soda (the largest, of its kind, in the world).

Case Study
800 MTD产能新硫酸厂

800 MTD产能新硫酸厂

新建的基层新硫酸厂设计以石油炼制固硫为原料,可生产98%浓度的硫酸800 MTD,106%浓度的发烟硫酸80MTD,并加入了三个1200立方米硫酸储罐和两个300立方米的发烟硫酸储罐,增加储存能力。

Case Study
博禄的Polypropilene平台

博禄的Polypropilene平台

该项目包括扩大现有设施和生产聚丙烯的附加设施。 旨在将聚烯烃的产量提高三倍。 Vepica与Tecnicas Reunidas一起参与了详细设计,包括西班牙马德里TRs办事处的工艺,机械,管道,民用,电气和仪表工程。

Lazaro Cardenas 炼油厂项目FCC和HDS机组改造

Lazaro Cardenas 炼油厂项目FCC和HDS机组改造

2005年,为LázaroCárdenas炼油厂(190 MBSD, 墨西哥韦拉克鲁斯州Minatitlán)扩建项目审查了Dragados(西班牙)所开发的基础工程,并审查了开发的细节工程及3D模型(PDS)、请购单制作、报价评估和审查、供应商图纸审批等。

Case Study
Vitasul Fertlizer工厂

Vitasul Fertlizer工厂

位于加拿大艾伯塔斯特拉坎的Keyera Vitasul工厂的现场工程支持和调试支持。 一种快速释放硫磺(RRS)肥料颗粒生产设施,每年可生产210,000吨颗粒肥料。 Keyera是Sulvaris(各占50%的)合资企业,其中Keyera负责该设施。 该设施由均化和过滤,液体添加剂制备,批量称量,混合和进料,造粒和干燥,冷却,产品储存和装载5个主要工艺领域组成。

Case Study
胡安包蒂斯塔Arismendi发电厂170兆瓦

胡安包蒂斯塔Arismendi发电厂170兆瓦

工程服务,采购支持和施工监督,用于安装两台GE-MS7001EA型通用电气涡轮发电机,每台容量为85.4兆瓦(ISO),工作于单循环,最初采用液体燃料运行,设计 在基础工程阶段,考虑未来对天然气运行和80兆瓦联合循环汽轮机的预测,以达到250兆瓦,以及工厂的必要基础设施工程:地面运动,排水,基基地,控制室,仓库 ,车间,警卫室,供水和处理系统,消防,压缩空气供应和电力。

简单循环热电厂La Raisa Complex

简单循环热电厂La Raisa Complex

工程服务,采购支持和施工监理用于安装两台通用电气涡轮发电机组GE-MS7001EA,每台容量为85.4兆瓦(ISO),总容量为170兆瓦,使用天然气在简单的周期运行,以及由其他供方提供服务必要的互连,用于本项目范围内的单位运营。

浮动170兆瓦电厂(Tacoa)

浮动170兆瓦电厂(Tacoa)

Tacoa发电综合体建于1956年到1966年之间,1982年遭受毁灭性的火灾。2005年,CRZ#5锅炉进行了重大修复和再检测项目,当时该项目成为La Electricidad热电发电综合体的一部分,包括位于委内瑞拉巴尔加斯州的加拉加斯, Tacoa和Arrecifes。

太阳能电池板Vepica Caracas办公室

太阳能电池板Vepica Caracas办公室

在Vepica位于委内瑞拉加拉加斯的新办事处安装了195块 每块230瓦的太阳能电池板。 面板为内部电网增加了45千瓦时的功率,并节省了高达10%的能源。

太阳能发电厂(洪都拉斯)

太阳能发电厂(洪都拉斯)

50兆瓦太阳能发电厂的项目管理合同。 工程和设备由美国客户准备, 建筑由洪都拉斯建筑公司实施。

连续铸造机(CCM)工厂

连续铸造机(CCM)工厂

作为“委内瑞拉阿尔弗雷多马内罗钢厂(SIDOR)和下游开发”的一部分,Vepica于2015年开始了新型连铸机的工程,采购,建造和启动过程。 这些与SIDOR现有薄板钢厂相邻的新设施将每年产生80万吨圆形和方形钢坯,这是制造无缝管和结构型材的主要投入。 Vepica正在进行整体项目管理,采购小型设备和散装物料,新钢厂设施的建设,以及意大利制造商DANIELI提供的安装新连铸机所需的基础设施。 该项目将于2018年初完成,投资额为450万工时。

Case Study
球团矿厂第二条产线-FMO

球团矿厂第二条产线-FMO

“球团矿厂第二条产线- FMO”是一个年产量300万吨的移动炉篦机。 它的原料是100%铁粉,膨润土用作粘合剂,白云石用作骨料。 Vepica负责采购所有必需的材料和杂项设备,并执行工厂的施工和安装工程,直至机械完工并调试支持中冶集团“中冶集团公司”,后者与Vepica签约开展这些工程。 MCC提供了主要工艺设备,二线球团厂的关键指标包括混凝土6000立方米,钢结构11.000吨和电缆750公里,其中约70%的工艺设备已在现场。 估计需要650万工时的直接人工。项目计划于2018年12月完成。

Case Study
Valencia Subway System

Valencia Subway System

Supervision. Inspection and Technical Coordination, Quality Control and Administration, for Civil Works, Inspection of the Integral System and Interface Management on Line 1 of the Valencia Metro, corresponding to the section running between the Miranda and Guaparo stations.

委内瑞拉造币厂(委内瑞拉货币库)

委内瑞拉造币厂(委内瑞拉货币库)

Engineering, procurement and construction management of facilities for the manufacture of coins, notes and other important official stamps/documents.

Vepica,加拉加斯办事处

Vepica,加拉加斯办事处

EPC for transforming an existing industrial building into Vepica’s new headquarters in Venezuela with a total area of 12,000 m2 (129.167 ft2).

Knolls和Condominiums

Knolls和Condominiums

EPC of ten (10), 3 three-story vacation buildings, with a total of 12 apartments per building, developed over a 16,900 m2 (181,910 ft2) area. The Project included all services, roads, parking lots, landscaping and a social area building.

Rabigh

Rabigh Refinery

Rabigh refinery and petrochemical complex expansion and upgrade (Saudi Arabia) to produce 1.3 million tons of ethylene, 900,000 tons of propylene and 80,000 bbl / d of gasoline and other refined products, involving 25 Units, Utilities, Offsite and Pipelines.

Cactus

Cactus

Vepica and its three partners (Linsday C.A, Pyecsa SA de CV y Tordec SA de CV) formed a consortium to execute this project. Vepica was responsible for producing the validation of the Basic Engineering for process and auxiliary services, development of detail engineering, international procurement, shop and field inspection and project management. Additionally, Vepica provided support throughout the project execution, field engineering during construction, commissioning and start-up

Case Study
Jusepin

Jusepin

At the Furrial Oil field located in the Monagas in North-East Venezuela, Vepica is developing the EPC for one of the largest onshore gas compression station in the country. The new facilities have a nominal capacity of 200 MMSCFD @60 psig (suction pressure) and 1300 (discharge pressure). Jusepin 200 has been using gas turbine driven centrifugal compressors: 4 trains for 200 MMSCFD, with 2 one-stage low pressure trains (60 to 250 psig) and 2 two stage high pressure trains (250 to 1300 psig). Each train is composed of centrifugal compressors (STC-SV) driven by gas turbines (SGT400).

Case Study
EOR

EOR

The objective of this Project was to construct surface facilities, using proven technologies and to test reservoir behavior under two new hot production mechanisms: SAGD (Steam Assisted Gravity Drain) and HASD (Horizontal Alternating Steam Drive). The aim was to explore the best scheme to increase, on a larger scale, the recovery of oil in comparison with cold production.

Case Study
Valcor

Valcor

Expansion and modernization of the Puerto La Cruz PDVSA Refinery, to comply with future regulations in gasoline and diesel, maximizing the production of high octane gasoline components, while minimizing the impact on the environment. The project includes the addition of the following: Naphtha Splitter, Heavy Naphtha Hydrotraeter, Catalitic Reformer, LPG Treatment & Fractionator, Diesel Hydrotreater, Sour Water Stripper, Fuel Gas Amine Treater, Amine Regeneration, Sulfur Recovery / Tail Gas, and Utilities and Interconnecting Piping.

Case Study
Davis

Davis Refinery

Apart from the process units, Vepica was also responsible for the design, procurement and construction of 6 technical and 4 non-technical buildings. Four electric sub-stations, A/C facilities, lighting, electrical connections and a firefighting system. Two explosion proof buildings: Central Control Building 956 m2 (10,290 ft2) and the Coker Operator Building 450 m2 (4,844 ft2). Engineering studies to define the basic design, costs and schedule for the Davis Refinery, a high-conversion crude oil refinery to be constructed in southwestern North Dakota to serve Bakken crude oil producers and local liquid fuels and chemicals markets. Upon completion of these studies, Meridian, with BASIC’s and Vepica’s support, will complete the permitting and approval requirements, finalize all project financing and make final announcements regarding the commencement of detail design, procurement, construction and start-up of the Davis Refinery.

Case Study
Cerro

Cerro Negro

Engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) of a 122 MBPSD upgrader for extra-heavy crude (8.2° API), to produce 110,000 MBPSD f upgraded crude 15.2°API.

Crude

Crude Fractionation Facilities

Project scope included the design of new Crude Fractionation Facilities to process 25,000 BSPD of light crude (API 38.2°or API 45.8). The facilities handle single crude streams or a combination of these two feedstocks mixed in any ratio. Fractionation facilities consisted of an Atmospheric Distillation Unit (ADU) designed to process 25,000 BSPD and provide the product's inflow to storage facilities as well as the utilities required to support the proper and safe operation of the process systems.

Case Study
Corocoro

Corocoro

Offshore facilities for handling 70 MBPD of crude oil, 32 MMSCFD of gas for reinjection, 5 MMSCFD for gas lift, 90 MBPD of water for reinjection, in a high environmental sensitivity area.

Case Study
Bouruge

Bouruge

This project consisted in the expansion of the existing facilities and additional installations to produce polypropylene. The results are designed to increase the polyolefin’s production threefold. Vepica participated in the detail design, together with Tecnicas Reunidas, including process, mechanical, piping, civil, electrical and instrumentation engineering at TRs offices in Madrid, Spain.

Dragados

Dragados

Review of basic engineering developed by Dragados (Spain) and the development of detail engineering, with 3D models (PDS), preparation of requisitions, evaluation of offers and review, approval and expediting of supplier drawings, for the expansion project Lázaro Cárdenas Refinery of 190 MBSD, Minatitlán, Veracruz State, Mexico. 2005.

Vitasul

Vitasul

Field engineering support and commissioning support for the Keyera Vitasul facility located in Strachan, Alberta, Canada. A Rapid Release Sulphur (RRS) fertilizer pellet manufacturing facility, capable of manufacturing 210,000 metric tons per year of pelletized fertilizer. Keyera is Joint Venture (JV) with Sulvaris (50/50) in which Keyera operates the facility. The facility consists of 5 major process areas: Homogenization and Filtration, Liquid Additive Preparation, Batch Weighing, Mixing & Feeding, Pelletization and Drying, Cooling, Product Storage & Load-Out.

Case Study
Morón

Morón

The design of a grassroot New Sulfuric Acid Plant with a capacity to produce 800 MTD of sulfuric acid 98% concentration and 80 MTD of Oleum 106% equivalent, using solid sulfur from petroleum refining as raw material, plus the increase of storage capacity adding three sulfuric acid storage tanks of 1.200 cubic meters each, and two oleum storage tanks of 300 cubic meters each.

Chlorine

Chlorine Soda Plant

Chlor/Alkali Plant to produce 120.000 MTY of Chlorine Gas, 134.000 MTY of Caustic Soda and 32.000 MTY of Hydrochloric Acid (32% by weight), using Oxytech membrane technology, to replace the actual plant operating with mercury cells technology. The project was developed on the site of the existing plant, using the existing storage area and facilities, demolishing some of them and relocating others such as storage tanks, to obtain the space required for the new plant.

Case Study
Juan

Juan Bautista Arismendi

Engineering Services, Procurement support and Construction Supervision for the installation of two (2) General Electric turbo generators model GE-MS7001EA, with a capacity of 85.4 MW (ISO) each, working in Single Cycle and operated initially with liquid fuel, and the design in the basic engineering phase, taking into account the future forecasts for gas operation and an 80 MW Combined Cycle Steam Turbine, to reach 250 MW, as well as necessary infrastructure works for the Plant: ground movement, drainage, foundations, control room, warehouse, workshops, guardhouses, water supply and treatment systems, fire, compressed air supply and electricity.

Electrical

Electrical Power Generation Plants

Vepica as part of the Consortium “Generacion P135 Masa-Vepica” is currently carrying out an EPC and O&M project in Colombia which consists of the Engineering, Purchasing, Construction, Assembly, Testing, Commissioning and Operations & Maintenance for three (3) electrical power generation plants in Paez, Porvenir and La Granjita, Colombia for Ocensa. The project requires around 1,000,000 man-hours from the engineering stage to commissioning, start-up, operation and maintenance. This EPC and O&M contract is being carried out as a multi-office project, in collaboration with multiple Vepica branch offices.

Case Study
La

La Raisa

Engineering Services, Procurement Support and Construction Supervision for the installation of two (2) General Electric turbo-generator units model GE-MS7001EA, with a capacity of 85.4 MW (ISO) each, for a total capacity of 170 MW, working in Simple Cycle and operated with gas, as well as the necessary interconnections with the services that will be supplied by other providers, for the operation of the units that are the object of this scope.

Tacoa

Tacoa

The Tacoa power generation complex was built between 1956 and 1966 and suffered a devasting fire during 1982. In 2005, a major reconditioning and re-instrumentation project on boiler CRZ #5 was performed, which at the time formed part of the thermoelectric generation complex of La Electricidad de Caracas, including Tacoa and Arrecifes expansion, located in Vargas State, Venezuela.

Solar

Solar Panels

Installation of 195 solar panels of 230 watts each, in Vepica's new offices located in Caracas, Venezuela. The panels add 45 kWh to the internal grid and account for energy savings of up to 10%.

Solar

Solar Power Plant

Project Management contract for a 50 MW solar power plant. Engineering and equipment were prepared in U.S.A. by the client. Construction was carried out by a Honduran construction company.

Sidor

Sidor

During 2015, Vepica started the engineering, procurement, construction and start-up process for a new continuous casting machine, as part of the “Technological Recovery of the Alfredo Maneiro Steel Mill (SIDOR) and Downstream Developments” in Venezuela. These new installations, which will be adjacent to SIDOR’s existing sheet steel mill, will have a yearly output of 800,000 tons of round and square steel bloom, which is the key input for the manufacture of seamless piping and structural profiles. Vepica is carrying out the Overall project management, Procurement of minor equipment and bulk materials and the construction of the new steel mill facility, as well as the infrastructure needed for the installation of the new continuous casting machine, supplied by Italian manufacturer DANIELI. The project will be completed in early 2018, with an investment of 4.5 million man hours.

Case Study
Pellas

Pellas

The “Second Line Pellet Plant - FMO” is a Travelling Grate Machine – Rotary Kiln process to produce 3 Million Ton/year. It’s feedstock is 100% iron fines, bentonite is used as a binding agent, an dolomite as aggregate. Vepica is responsible for the procurement of all required materials and miscellaneous equipment, and to execute the construction and installation works of the plant up to Mechanical Completion plus Commissioning support to MCC "China Metallurgical Group Corporation”, who contracted Vepica to carry out these works. MCC provided the Detail Engineering and the Procurement of the main process equipment. The Second Line Pellet Plant key metrics include 60.000 m3 of concrete, 11.000 tons of steel structure and 750 kms of cable, with approximately 70% of process equipment already at site. An estimated 6.5 million man hours of direct labor are required. Project completion is planned for December 2018.

Case Study
Araguaney

Araguaney

Development of Basic Engineering for the entire project and Detail Engineering for phase I, of the new production plant for three types of alcoholic beverage: rum, vodka and smirnoff ice, located in La Miel, Lara State. The project includes the construction of a LEED design administrative building.

Casa

Casa de la Moneda

Construction Management for the civil, mechanical, electrical, architectural and urban works in the construction of the Casa de la Moneda de Venezuela.

Vepica,

Vepica, Caracas Offices

This engineering project was prepared with a combination of own resources and turn key contracts for specific systems. The building has 6 parking levels, reception level, three office levels and a terrace with gymnasium, kitchen and dining hall. There is an additional level over the terrace that accomodates the air conditioning equipment and solar cells.

Knolls

Knolls and Condominiums

EPC for 10 vacation buildings of 3 stories each, with a total of 12 apartments per building, developed over a 16,900 m2 (181,910 ft2) area. The Project included all services, roads, parking lots, landscaping and a social area building.